Already 30!!

I TURNED 30 TODAY!!

Yup…30 , no more “change”… no more in my twenties, though I feel like just fresh out from school/college. It’s so unbelievable… ME 30??

No celebration today though. But I like to thank my mum on this special day. Without her, there’s is definately no ME.

Instead of saying “happy birthday” to myself, I want to say

“THANK YOU, MUM!!”

ps: mum just sms-ed me to wish me “happy birthday” 😀

17 Responses to Already 30!!

  1. mumsgather says:

    Happy Birthday! Hope you have a good one. 🙂

  2. Sasha says:

    Happy Birthday girll…err woman!!

  3. Renee says:

    happy birthday !!

  4. Happy Birthday, 30 is still young, at least younger than melah. Somemore, I oso consider myself young. Lol. 🙂

  5. huisia says:

    Happy Birthday to you!
    Seems like today is a good day since so many have their birthday today.

  6. Julian says:

    Happy 30th Birthday… dont worry lah, life begins at 40… hehehehe

  7. Annie Tan says:

    Happy belated birthday….30? still young leh!

  8. Catherine says:

    Happy Belated Birthday!

  9. Happy 30th Birthday…..still can afford to have a few m ore kids hor cos should still have plenty of energy to run after them …….heehee

  10. Angeleyes says:

    Happy Belated Bird-day ah!!!! You still so young lah!!! I did not get the change for many years lioa lor! Hope you have a good celebration…

  11. dragonmummy says:

    Thank you everyone for the well wishes!! 😀

  12. laundryamah says:

    happy belated bday and welcome to the 30s!! hope u had a blast!

  13. dragonmummy says:

    Thank you laundryamah. 🙂

  14. jazzmint says:

    happy belated birthday!!! Hey they say when woman is 30…they are more sexy 😉

  15. babykhong says:

    Happy Belated Birthday! Hey, daddykhong’s birthday same as you too!

  16. dragonmummy says:

    jazzmint

    thank you

    babykhong

    belated happy birthday to daddykhong too!!

Leave a comment