What I Hate Prior To Travel

I loves travelling… but travelling with kids is another story.

What I hate most??

1) When the kids fall ill prior the trip or during the trip

2) PACKING. Yes, I hate packing and I usually leave it till last minute. There are just so many things to bring along. Extra clothings, their “bantal busuk” – which they cannot sleep without, milk powder, sippy cup, water, flask… endless thing to pack.

Ok….I better go start packing now

One Response to What I Hate Prior To Travel

  1. Shireen says:

    Same here. Just HATE packing the kids’ stuff, never ending list, from milk bottle brush to dishwashing liquid to wash their bottles to one big bag of diapers, their bolsters, aiyoh…. makes me sick just to think of it.

    tried to minimize the things to bring. Didn’t bring the stroller… but still heaps to pack. Yucks

Leave a comment