Craft Again

Each week I spent at least one day doing craft together with JS. She always requested this session and we both enjoy doing something together

 paper plate lady bud hand puppet

 A Cat door hanger

 This photo shot taken by JS

Beside art and craft, actually I wanted to do more other things with her. But time is a limitation as after school she needs her nap. I only religiously read her a story before bed time. I have been consistent with her readers. She’s doing book 3 now, but due to I have not been doing it diligently, most of the time she can’t really remember some new words and I’ve to go through it again…haven’t even started the chinese reader my mum gave me…arghh…maths and science and other stuff.. really no time

3 Responses to Craft Again

  1. jazzmint says:

    you are very good in crafts for JS…

    got so many things to read one kah..roll eyes

  2. Angeleyes says:

    wah… so stressful for JS ah… read so many stuff ah???
    The craft is okay but the reading is rather tough ah…

  3. dragonmummy says:

    jazzmint

    crafts idea all from internet….

    yup…the kiasu mum doing alot of reading with her…but the fact is she enjoys it and ask to do it herself…

    angeleyes

    I don’t make it stressful la…one will be surprise how much a young kids want to learn to read.

Leave a comment